NCW Member Profiles
239 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results
<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>

** Name -
Miriam (Mim) Neal (foxycrone)
SANDRA ALDRICH (An6rome6ia)
Carol Alford (carolrosemichie)
Short Bio: Creating, whether a chicken curry salad, a queen sized quilt, a project for a great grandchild or characters in a novel, propels me forth to each new day.
Mindy Allen (Mins4Avs)
Short Bio: Retired and ready to write!
Alexandria Anderson (AlexA)
Short Bio: Aspiring writer from Longmont, CO.
Leslie Andrew (leslielandrew@gmail.com)
Nick Armstrong (NickAtWTF)
John Arnold (John E. Arnold)
Kris Ayers (Iamawarriorprincess)
Chuck Barrett (Chuckles)
Short Bio: I write thrillers.
Kelly Baugh (Kelly)
Short Bio: I'm a former non-fiction writer jumping into the exciting world of fiction. As a native of Fort Collins, Colorado, my writing features women who embody the independent Spirit of the West despite whatever drama Life has thrown their way.
Marilyn Bay Drake (formerly Wentz) (marilynbaydrake@gmail.com)
Robin Berl (RobinBerl)
Autumn Bernhardt (abernhardt)
Alana Birky (alanabirky)
Short Bio: I write YA contemporary novels.
Lynda Blake (lyndablake@gmail.com)
Craig Bonnot (Craig B)
Marilynn Brandenburger (MMBrand)
Ryanne Buck (Ryanne)
Mindy Burke (mburke918)
Kristi Joy (kristijoy)
Jaime Calahan (jmecalahan)
Don Callaway (doncallaway)
Ron Camerrer (Ron Camerrer)
Jim Campain (jim campain)
KiKi Carlson (KikiC)
June Carolus (JCarolus)
Tyler Cerankowski (Tyler45)
Carrie Christiansen (CarrieC)
Short Bio: I have a couple projects, but am currently pushing to finish a ghost-written memoir for my great grandmother. In reading, I'm drawn to both futuristic dystopian and historically poignant stories that involve a fight for survival, whether mental or physica
David Clements (Isoterix)

<< Start < Prev [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>