helping writers navigate their way to success

Log in

AM Global Poetry Event

  • September 13, 2021
  • 9:00 AM
  • Online
You are Invited to Attend a GLOBAL POETRY Zoom!! 
13 September, 2021 4:00 PM (GMT) London, 9:00 AM  MST, 10:00 AM CST
 PEN International Women Writers Committee's Global Poetry Zoom: 
Free the Word! 
Staying in Touch: Sharing Our Stories
Poetry to Hold Us Together 
Please Click This Link to Register for this Webinar:

Poets from 13 Countries! 
including:
 Pamela Uschuk ~  Stella Nyanzi ~ Salil Tripathi ~ Folu Agoi ~Tanja Tuma ~ Inga Gaile ~ Danson Kahyana ~ Gwendolyn Diaz-Ridgeway ~ Samay Hamed ~ Wezi Msukwa-Panje ~ Dragica Carna ~ Silvia Sneidermanis ~ Bana Baydoun~ Bina Sarkar Ellias ~ Rae Marie Taylor ~ and MORE!
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email 
containing information about joining the webinar! http://sanmiguelpen.com

Copyright 2021 by Northern Colorado Writers, LLC

Phone: +1 (720) 552-0054

Email us

Address:
2770 Arapahoe Rd.
Ste. 132 - 1110
Lafayette, CO 80026

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software